phone Int.Acad.Publications,
email info@iapub.org
Welcome to
International Conference on Economics, Engineering, Applied Computational Science (EECAS)


Editorial Board

    Editor-in-Chief

    Prof. Desineni Subbaram Naidu,
    PhD, Life Fellow IEEE
    Minnesota Power Jack Rowe Endowed Chair
    Professor of Electrical Engineering, University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD)
    273 MWAH, 1023 University Drive, Duluth, MN 55812-3009, USA
    E-mail: dsnaidu@d.umn.edu


    Associate Editors:
    Prof. Bimal K. Bose, D.Sc.(Honoris Causa), Life Fellow, IEEE
    Condra Chair Professor/Emeritus in Power Electronics
    Member, US National Academy of Engineering
    610 Min Kao, 1520 Middle Drive
    Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    University of Tennessee
    Knoxville, TN 37996-2100, USA
    E-mail: bbose@tennessee.edu


    Prof. Pierre Borne,
    IEEE Life Fellow
    IEEE France Section Past Chair
    IEEE/SMC Society Past Chair
    Laboratoire CRIStAL
    Ecole Centrale de Lille
    Cité Scientifique - CS20048
    59651 Villeneuve d'Ascq
    France
    E-mail: pierre.borne@centralelille.fr


    Prof. Marcin Marek Kaminski,
    Technical University of Lodz
    Al. Politechniki 6, 90-924 Lodz, Poland
    E-mail: marcin.kaminski@p.lodz.pl


    Prof. Ravi P. Agarwal,
    Department of Mathematics
    Texas A&M University-Kingsville
    700 University Blvd., MSC 172
    Kingsville, Texas 78363-8202, USA
    E-mail: Ravi.Agarwal@tamuk.edu


    Prof. Khalil Ezzinbi,
    The African Academy of Sciences Fellow
    Cadi Ayyad University
    Faculty of Sciences Semlalia
    Department of Mathematics
    B.P. 2390, Marrakesh, Morocco
    E-mail: ezzinbi@uca.ac.ma


    Prof. Manuel G. Gericota,
    Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto
    Departamento de Engenharia Electrotecnica
    Rua Dr. Antonio Bernardino de Almeida, 431
    4200-072 Port, Portugal
    E-mail: mgg@isep.ipp.pt


    Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek,
    IEEE Fellow, Warsaw University of Technology,
    Warsaw, Poland
    E-mail: kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl


    Prof. ZhuangJian Liu
    Institute of High Performance Computing
    1 Fusionopolis Way, #16-16 Connexis,
    North Tower, 138632, Singapore
    E-mail: liuzj@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg


    Prof. Guennadi A. Kouzaev,
    Department of Electronic Systems
    Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU
    Høgskoleringen 1, 7491 Trondheim, Norway
    E-mail: guennadi.kouzaev@ntnu.no


    Prof. Dr. El-Sayed,
    Faculty of Science,
    Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt
    E-mail: amasayed@alexu.edu.eg


    Prof. Nikos E. Mastorakis,
    Senior Member of IEEE
    Technical University of Sofia
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    E-mail: mastor@tu-sofia.bg

    Prof. Martin Bohner,
    106 Rolla Building
    Curators' Distinguished Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics
    Missouri University of Science and Technology
    E-mail: bohner@mst.edu

    Prof.Reggie Davidrajuh,
    Electrical & Computer Engineering
    University of Stavanger, Norway
    E-mail: reggie.davidrajuh@uis.no

    Prof. Juho Mäkiö,
    Faculty of Technology
    University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer
    Room P3, Constantiaplatz 4, 26723 Emden
    Germany
    E-mail: juho.maekioe@hs-emden-leer.de

    Prof. Yixiang Chen,
    East China Normal University Chenyixiang
    Shanghai City, China
    E-mail: yxchen@sei.ecnu.edu.cn

    Prof. H. M. Srivastava,
    University of Victoria,
    Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,
    Canada
    E-mail: harimsri@uvic.ca


    Prof. Jyh-Jier Ho
    National Taiwan Ocean University (NTOU)
    Zhongzheng District, Keelung, Taiwan
    E-mail: jackho@mail.ntou.edu.tw